A Few of My Favorite Things

Cinderella Castle

Good Morning everyone, and happy Friday! I hope you are all doing well this morning! I am going to add in a new feature called “A Few of my Favorite Things”. They will be all different kinds of things from rides, restaurants, shows, and even just those little moments that makes every trip extra magical. Today’s feature is Cinderella Castle. You know that moment where you walk through the gates and see the castle for the first time? It’s a magical moment that i always have, I just stand there a moment and drink it all in. I think ” I am home!” Walking towards this incredible icon the pixie dust surrounds you and the shiver of excitement runs up your spine. Truly one of my favorite moments! What are some of your favorite moments and things when you visit Disney? I would love to hear all about them!

About Disney By Pixie

I am a wife, mother, Disney fanatic, and Disney travel agent! I would love to help you book and plan your next trip! Contact me at sherry@enchantedearstravel.com for a quote today!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Few of My Favorite Things

  1. Love that magical moment when you’re riding the monorail and you catch your first glimpse of MK!

  2. Tracey Farley says:

    Just standing at the entrance to EPCOT and looking at Spaceship Earth……then picking up the pace to get to the queue and riding it! 11 weeks to go until I can do this again 🙂

  3. prttynpnk says:

    We drive in so the first purple sign is a whoo-hoo moment for us. It means weren’t close to home.

Leave a Reply

