A Few of My Favorite Things

image

I love Casey’s!! Their hotdogs and snacks are so yummy, and its a great location to grab food while you’re waiting for the parades and fireworks! Thanks Disney By the Numbers for sharing this magical photo!

About Disney By Pixie

I am a wife, mother, Disney fanatic, and Disney travel agent! I would love to help you book and plan your next trip! Contact me at sherry@enchantedearstravel.com for a quote today!
This entry was posted in A Few of My Favorite Things and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Few of My Favorite Things

  1. vanessaksmith says:

    I haven’t been to Casey’s but it’s something that’s a “must-do” on out next trip. But this is where we go to watch Wishes – it’s the best spot!

  2. Mouse Host says:

    It’s great if you can time it with the rag time pianist! Chow down on a hot dog, people watch and listen to some tunes! Other than the few tables outside, there is really limited seating. The only real down side to the place.

Leave a Reply

