A Monstrous offer from Disney World!

540739_535674656483741_1418477473_n

Roar into a monstrous summer with a visit to Disney World! You can save up to 30% on rooms at select Walt Disney World Resort hotels this summer! If you add a minimum 4-Day Magic Your Way Tickets to make it a package you can get a discount on the tickets too! Book now for stays most nights June 13 – Aug. 14, 2013. As your personal travel concierge, I will take care of all of the details! My services are free to you, and I love helping families make their vacations as magical as possible! I am offering free gifts just for booking with me too! Email me at sherry@enchantedearstravel.com for your quotes today! You can also find me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Disney-By-Pixie/118821164850926 and at http://www.facebook.com/sherryjacksonenchantedearstravel for all of the latest news, travel deals, specials, and more! See ya real soon!

About Disney By Pixie

I am a wife, mother, Disney fanatic, and Disney travel agent! I would love to help you book and plan your next trip! Contact me at sherry@enchantedearstravel.com for a quote today!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

