Magical Disney Moments

Do you have a favorite magical Disney moment? or maybe a few? Something incredibly special that touched your heart in some way? I have a few that I wanted to share with you!

1. Tangled-When they sing “At Last I See the Light” I just want to cry every time! That song is so special to me, and it’s on my bucket list to attend a lantern lighting

2. Meeting Tinkerbell- When I first met Tinkerbell at Magic Kingdom, I was so nervous and I wanted to cry. I LOVE Tinkerbell, and it truly was like meeting a celebrity and a friend all wrapped into one.

3. Watching Wishes and Illuminations. I sob. Every time. Believing in dreams is something that I hold onto dearly.

4. Seeing my husband’s face the first time he visited. Completely priceless!

5. Getting stuck on everything we went on one night. Yes, sounds like a disaster right? But it wasn’t. It was so much fun, like a party with friends! We would laugh and talk and look around at all of the tiny details that you miss just riding through. It was a blast!

What are some of your magical moments? I would love to hear about them!

About Disney By Pixie

I am a wife, mother, Disney fanatic, and Disney travel agent! I would love to help you book and plan your next trip! Contact me at sherry@enchantedearstravel.com for a quote today!
This entry was posted in A Few of My Favorite Things, Disney Movies, Disney Resorts, Disney Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Magical Disney Moments

  1. lovepirate77 says:

    There are more than I could possibly list, but if I had to pick one it would be when my wife and I were on our honeymoon and we got a boat on Pirates of the Caribbean all to ourselves (courtesy of the really nice cast member who was in charge of loading the boats).

  2. chelby10 says:

    Like you Wishes is one of my all time fav moments at Disney! I also love that first real glimps of Cinderella’s castle as you ride the ferry over to Magic Kingdom (yes it must be by ferry so you can soak up the feeling as the wind blows in your hair) And last but by no means least, getting my cuddle with Mickey Mouse! Ahhh…. its simply Magic! xx

Leave a Reply

