Magical Halloween Time!

Nikon 769

Halloween is almost upon us, and I must say it’s one of my favorite times of the year. The leaves are changing, there’s a chill in the air, it’s just magical. It’s so much fun to watch all of the little ones (especially mine, but I may be a little biased lol) in their costumes, laughing and having so much fun going around. I plan on taking my princess Trunk or Treating this year, she is so excited! She has a Minnie Mouse costume, who she loves, and my camera will be clicking away! What are some of your favorite Halloween traditions? Do you guys have any special plans, or will anyone be trick or treating at the Magic Kingdom on Halloween? I would love to hear about it!

About Disney By Pixie

I am a wife, mother, Disney fanatic, and Disney travel agent! I would love to help you book and plan your next trip! Contact me at sherry@enchantedearstravel.com for a quote today!
This entry was posted in Disney Resorts, Disney Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

