Ohana’s Honey Coriander Wing Sauce Recipe

IMG_1221

Aloha! You guys saw my review of dinner at Ohana, (top notch!) and now we are going to learn how to make that super yummy wing sauce that they use! I love their Honey Coriander chicken wings, they are finger lickin’ good! Let’s get started! Here’s what you will need:

1/8 of a cup of chili powder
1/4 of a cup of ginger
a little bit of lime zest
1/4 of a cup of coriander
1 cup of soy sauce
1 3/4 cup of honey

Here’s what you do:
Mix all ingredients in a saucepan over medium heat. Stirring occasionally, cook until fully heated through. Remove from heat, and coat fully cooked chicken wings completely.

That’s it, you’re done! Super easy right? I love dining at Disney, the food is incredible! There is so much to choose from, and they will gladly share the recipes with you! I will post more recipes from all around Disney, adding to my new category Dining with Disney. I hope you enjoy!

About Disney By Pixie

I am a wife, mother, Disney fanatic, and Disney travel agent! I would love to help you book and plan your next trip! Contact me at sherry@enchantedearstravel.com for a quote today!
This entry was posted in Dining with Disney and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

