A Few of My Favorite Things

image

Oh wow this ride is so scary for me! But I can’t help but ride it for the thrill of it all. I freak out the entire time, but its awesome. But that suspense you feel the crazy shivering fear in your gut as you ascend in the dark, because you know the drop is coming but you don’t know the exact second. What a crazy ride! Do you brave Tower of Terror?

About Disney By Pixie

I am a wife, mother, Disney fanatic, and Disney travel agent! I would love to help you book and plan your next trip! Contact me at sherry@enchantedearstravel.com for a quote today!
This entry was posted in A Few of My Favorite Things and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Few of My Favorite Things

  1. jodi7966 says:

    My daughter and I love Tower of Terror!!! We get a fast pass, then go through the stand by line then we get of right awag and use our fast passes!

Leave a comment